RSS
Reviews For Speed Burn

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: stell94 (Signed)
06 Aug 2012 08:08 am
I hope that you are going to finish this story? I like it ;)
Life Altering
Reviewer: mulder42 (Signed)
20 Apr 2012 06:03 pm
OK, this last part was posted on Nov. 25th, 2007. It's been 4 years + since that. When is this going to be FINISHED?!? :(
Ten Little Indians
Reviewer: tinkrbell225@hotmail.com (Anonymous)
24 Mar 2009 11:51 pm
i love it looking forward for more soon?
Life Altering
Reviewer: zeus (Signed)
08 Mar 2009 04:35 pm
I really like this story. I can't wait until you finish it. If you can't put the finishing piece on here could you please seen it to my e-mail? My e-mail is cindystark1@yahoo.com?
Life Altering
Reviewer: kayz1356 (Anonymous)
10 Aug 2008 09:12 pm
I am waiting and watching for more chapters for this story. Please, please write more! This story has caught my interest and I wish to see how you leave the magic into it. Thank you for catching my interest. Kay
Perilous Triangle
Reviewer: Leinney Moorlyn (Signed)
08 Aug 2008 10:03 pm
Any more chapters? I'm hooked...
Perilous Triangle
Reviewer: dollydarwloo@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
16 Jun 2008 07:20 pm
merrianna another one not finished please don't play with us like that. I'm curious as to how Eric gets out of this one.
The Swimsuit Murder
Reviewer: dollydarwloo@yahoo.com (Anonymous)
16 Jun 2008 07:15 pm
Merrianna this is aninteresting one I for one would like to see what the outcome of it is. Can it pllease be finished
The Swimsuit Murder
Reviewer: tasha_89 (Anonymous)
20 Apr 2008 07:24 pm
OMG! Mac and Claire had a kid? Holy crap.

Great job, More soon? :P
Christmas Sorrow
Reviewer: kittycat (Signed)
23 Mar 2008 03:14 pm
Hi will we get to now how HR is and what he is do now
Speed Trap
Reviewer: Bec (Anonymous)
27 Jan 2008 03:34 pm
I love Danny, he's sooooo cute!!! Now I'm really feeling sorry for Stella! xXx
Life Altering
Reviewer: Bec (Anonymous)
27 Jan 2008 03:29 pm
I don't really like Stella...but you gotta feel sorry for her...great chapter!
Life Altering
Reviewer: daxy (Signed)
29 Nov 2007 01:11 am
great chapter! please update soon!
The Swimsuit Murder
Reviewer: tasha_89 (Anonymous)
17 Nov 2007 04:59 pm
Oooh. Can't wait for the next bit!
Christmas Sorrow
Reviewer: munchkin (Anonymous)
05 Nov 2007 10:47 pm
I truly hope you continue with this. It is so well written that it just draws you in. I can't wait to see what happens next!
Life Altering
Reviewer: Tasha_89 (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2007 03:04 pm
Ahh! Please, you've got to write Stella out of this... stupid jerks. Good job lol :P
Life Altering
Reviewer: Wolfsong (Signed)
20 Jul 2007 12:49 am
poor Greg. This has grabbed my attention. I'm curious to see what happens next.
Ten Little Indians
Reviewer: Wolfsong (Signed)
19 Jul 2007 01:55 am
Wow. I just found this story though i wish i had sooner. *blinks* How come this hasn't gotten any reviews? I loved it. Is there a sequel in the works?

Author's Response: Yes, if you look carefully, Ten Little Indians is a "sorta of" prequel, though set in Las Vegas. And Perilous Triangle is after Speed Trap and will involve all three groups. After Perilous Triangle is another story (though I haven't gotten it titled yet), which again involves only Miami and New York. As soon as I can, I'll get these updated. Oouga/ Sam
Speed Trap
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.