RSS
Reviews For Skin AU

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Alix (Anonymous)
15 Mar 2010 06:44 pm
I absolutely loved this!! Figures that H and Rick would get interrupted in the heat of the moment. :))
Find Out Who Your Friends Are
Reviewer: daxy (Signed)
15 Mar 2010 04:10 am
awesome chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thanks ^.^
Find Out Who Your Friends Are
Reviewer: murgy31 (Signed)
18 Feb 2010 09:48 pm
That was awesome! I loved it!

Author's Response: thanks
Find Out Who Your Friends Are
Reviewer: Alix (Anonymous)
17 Feb 2010 03:48 pm
It should be fun to see Calleigh confront Horatio about her suspicions regarding H's relationship with Stetler. :)) I liked your description of Stetler watching Horatio work and his thoroughness in gathering evidence.

Can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm waiting to hear back from my betas on the chapter. *grins* I'm glad that you are still enjoying it.
Find Out Who Your Friends Are
Reviewer: kittycat (Signed)
16 Feb 2010 10:42 am
Will H be ok or not
Find Out Who Your Friends Are
Reviewer: kittycat (Signed)
07 Feb 2010 12:19 am
So what will they all say when they find out abound H and Rick do i want to now or not it is geting so good keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks.
Find Out Who Your Friends Are
Reviewer: kelly (Anonymous)
05 Feb 2010 05:31 am
haha I laughted right out loud when rick threw the package on the floor haha these two have gone from kissing straight to banter like a married couple, I love it!
God I can't wait for people to know these two are together my god what a shock that would create seeing though people think they really hate each other haha

Author's Response: Thanks. Hope you continue to like this story.
Find Out Who Your Friends Are
Reviewer: Alix (Anonymous)
04 Feb 2010 05:06 pm
I absolutely love the interplay between Stetler and Horatio in this story. :)) I love Cooper just standing there annoying Stetler and H with his lack of responses.

You've done a great job with all of the characters.

Author's Response: Thank you. I've sent the next two chapters off to my betas so hopefully the next part will be posted soon.
Find Out Who Your Friends Are
Reviewer: Alix (Anonymous)
01 Feb 2010 05:18 pm
I love the "Horatio Caine Death Glare" line. :) The interplay between all the characters is great. I can so see Calleigh getting the lecture from everyone about jeopardizing her safety. Even she realized that she wouldn't be able to hold out when dealing with Horatio. Confining her to the lab is good punishment.

Rick and Horatio also seem to be enjoying their little role playing game in front of everyone. I hope these two will really be able to let go with each other in the very near future. :))

Author's Response: They are fun to write and have been pretty much writing themselves so far. I'm trying to work on this as well as a couple other stories as we speak...
Find Out Who Your Friends Are
Reviewer: kittycat (Signed)
31 Jan 2010 10:06 pm
Poor Calleigh i jast see it now what with Ryan and Eric keeping a eye on her and H and Rick what wil she do.Hope they find the B???? that all

Author's Response: thanks for the review. i'm working on this along with two other stories right now.
Find Out Who Your Friends Are
Reviewer: Alix (Anonymous)
25 Jan 2010 08:55 pm
I adored this part of the story. H and Rick together was great, especially the descriptions of the looks they were giving each other.

I have really been enjoying this story and hope to see it updated soon. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad that you like it.
Find Out Who Your Friends Are
Reviewer: kelly (Anonymous)
23 Jan 2010 04:26 am
yay!!!!! they finally snapped..well rick did but Horatio made him.

Author's Response: *grins* Yeah, that he did.
Find Out Who Your Friends Are
Reviewer: kittycat (Signed)
19 Jan 2010 12:56 pm
So who is in the Hummer do i want to now or not

Author's Response: Sorry it took a while to reply but it will be answered eventually.
Find Out Who Your Friends Are
Reviewer: Alix (Anonymous)
01 Dec 2009 04:58 pm
I always liked Jessop and was sorry when they killed him off. Great job with the story, especially with Aaron questioning why his partner made the ultimate sacrifice.

Author's Response: I liked Jessop as well. Thanks, I am glad that you are still enjoying it. The next two parts are with my beta.
Find Out Who Your Friends Are
Reviewer: Alix (Anonymous)
30 Nov 2009 03:40 pm
Thanks for the update to this story. Looking forward to seeing where it goes.

Author's Response: thanks
Find Out Who Your Friends Are
Reviewer: Kelly (Anonymous)
28 Nov 2009 10:32 pm
I'm enjoy this story so much, the support from Calleigh and someone writing a nice side of Rick.
I have never read a slight H/R pairing (I'm a H/C fan) before and I have to say I love it, it's more the way you write them both though. I love the humour and Alexx and Rose.
Looking forward to more H/R scenes. Love your work

Author's Response: Thanks. Sorry it took me awhile to respond but rl has been hectic lately. If you want mroe H/R stories you might could try occipitallobe on lj. With that being said, the next two parts are with my betas and i'm just waiting to hear back on them. I'm glad that you enjoy my writing.
Find Out Who Your Friends Are
Reviewer: Alix (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2009 03:59 pm
This was great! I loved Rose confronting Horatio. :))

Author's Response: Thanks.
Find Out Who Your Friends Are
Reviewer: Alix (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2009 03:47 pm
How typical of a cat! Obviously Richie wanted to prove Horatio wrong. :)

Author's Response: *grins* Richie definitely has a mind of his own.
Find Out Who Your Friends Are
Reviewer: daxy (Signed)
31 Oct 2009 07:15 am
great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks.
Find Out Who Your Friends Are
Reviewer: murgy31 (Signed)
31 Oct 2009 01:30 am
I loved it! Awesome Job!

Author's Response: Thank you.
Find Out Who Your Friends Are
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.