RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: angelofmercy (Anonymous)
13 Apr 2009 10:13 pm
too lazy to sign in, but love the fic. any possibility of some Bruce/Eric?? *hint* *hint* However, please continue with H/da Commish! It's really good!
An Interesting Visitor
Reviewer: mxbristol (Anonymous)
26 Jan 2009 03:48 pm
Really like this series, if you write any more would I find it on this site? ks007a7970@blueyonder.co.uk
An Interesting Visitor
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
19 Sep 2008 06:45 am
Nice story with an interesting crossover, I'm keen to see where you go with this series ^^

One little thing I wanted to point out though is that Barbara is actually Gordon's daughter not his wife, gave a bit of a double take when I saw her name as the wife there lol

Author's Response: I don't know about the comics, but in The Dark Knight, his wife is also Barbara. A little confusing I know. I don't even remember them giving the daughter a name in the movie. The credits just said Gordon's daughter.rnAnyway, glad you liked the story.
Memories and Air
Reviewer: zeus (Signed)
13 Sep 2008 08:40 am
I like this story. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope to have more soon.
An Interesting Visitor
Reviewer: zeus (Signed)
12 Sep 2008 11:13 pm
I like this story. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks.
Weekend Escape
Reviewer: Alix (Anonymous)
15 Aug 2008 04:22 pm
This is certainly an interesting pairing and I do hope you will write more in this story.

Author's Response: Thanks. Yes, there will be more in the future. My Horatio muse has discovered that he really likes Jim Gordon.
Weekend Escape
Reviewer: kittycat (Signed)
13 Aug 2008 06:52 am
Hi this was good will find Batman in the end i hope so and will H and Jim be ok to.Will there be moreto this story i do hope so

Author's Response: There will be more. The muses aren't done with me yet.
Weekend Escape
Reviewer: zeus (Signed)
11 Aug 2008 11:56 pm
This is a very good story, but it looks like their is an opening for another chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks. And there will be more. H is nowhere near finished yet.
Memories and Air
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.