RSS
Reviews For Sassy

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: mulder42 (Signed)
26 Aug 2013 04:23 pm
Sassy needs to scratch some sense into Don. Maybe he'll wake up then! :evilgrin:

Author's Response: She is an opinionated one, isn't she?
Home
Reviewer: E_NG714 (Signed)
24 Aug 2013 08:34 pm
Flack is such a jerk! I'm glad Danny is healing and back at work. I'm also glad Danny isn't waiting around for Flack to come around either. He definitely has some soul searching to do.

Author's Response: Yeah, and I'm kinda considering this series done, for now anyway. I might come up with something else, but I think it tied up nicely. :)
Home
Reviewer: E_NG714 (Signed)
07 Aug 2013 04:19 pm
Glad they're moving in together! And I hope Don comes to his senses.

Author's Response: It'll be good for them to be together like that. :)
From out of the blue
Reviewer: mulder42 (Signed)
05 Aug 2013 05:16 pm
I love Sassy! It's great that Mac & Danny being together as a couple won't get them in trouble at work. Now if only Flack would get some sense...

Author's Response: She's probably my most popular OC. *Grins* Yeah, Flack is depressing me in this one.
From out of the blue
Reviewer: mulder42 (Signed)
22 May 2013 05:35 pm
Sassy's makin' a comeback!!! I had to read the previous stories, since it's been awhile. Really disappointing about Flack--that's not the guy I know. He'd better turn around, or he'll find he's got no friends left.

Excellent part, Tiffany. :)

Author's Response: She is. I had to read them too *ducks head* to make sure that I didn't miss anything.rnrnThanks so much.
Decision
Reviewer: Kat (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2009 12:15 am
PLEASE! MORE!

Author's Response: I'm on a medical break at the moment, but I promise to see what I can do. *Grins*
Falling down
Reviewer: Heidi (Anonymous)
02 Apr 2009 10:59 pm
Please write more of this series. I hurt for Danny and Mac and want to bitch slap Don

Author's Response: I will. :)
Falling down
Reviewer: mirel (Anonymous)
19 Feb 2009 02:20 am
is ther going to be a new chepter to this story?
it feals unfinishid

Author's Response: There is, yes. Sassy is an ongoing story arc. I've just got a fic dominating my attention at the moment. But please do keep your eyes open. *grins*
Falling down
Reviewer: Kat (Anonymous)
14 Feb 2009 11:50 pm
While I love Flack, in this fic... want to rip off his testicles. How dare he treat Danny that way?!
And love Sassy, and the way she looks after her men (who now include Adam).

Love this and looking forward to more. Soon. Hint, hint.

Author's Response: *snicker* Thanks. I love Sassy too - she's kinda modeled off of my own cat.
Falling down
Reviewer: aryska (Anonymous)
13 Jan 2009 08:57 pm
Flack's a f******g homophobe...to react like that, and to someone who's a best friend......

Author's Response: How true. But its a realistic reaction on some level. I like happy endings, though, so everything will work out, eventually.
Falling down
Reviewer: Alix (Anonymous)
22 Dec 2008 02:09 am
Someone needs to Gibbs' smack Don - big time! Poor Danny! It is funny how the cats know who needs comforting. I don't know what I what without mine, especially after what happened to me the past few weeks. Sassy will make sure Danny has company. :)

I like how you are using Adam in this story, too. He's a great character.

Author's Response: I know what you mean, my cat doesn't cuddle and yet, whenever I'm down there she is. They're remarkable creatures.rnI love Adam, especially in the later seasons, he reminds me so much of Greggo when he was still in DNA.
Falling down
Reviewer: murgy31 (Signed)
15 Dec 2008 08:58 am
I absolutely loved it!!!!! Thanks for the great update!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Glad you enjoyed it. :)
Falling down
Reviewer: Tasha_89 (nasn) (Anonymous)
14 Dec 2008 12:01 pm
Flack, WTF? I would have slapped him so hard, it would've made Stella jealous. Who knows, maybe he'll come to his senses?

Very nice Mac/Adam/Danny moment, and Sassy is wonderful as usual. More soon? ^-^

Author's Response: Or, if Stella finds out she can go smack him. *snicker*
Falling down
Reviewer: Raven_McBain (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2008 02:46 pm
I'm going to kill Flack now. Hooray for Adam and Mac. I love Sassy. Good work.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. She's a fun little side character.
Falling down
Reviewer: Leslie (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2008 07:09 am
Now I want to punch Flack's lights out. Grr. You got a real knack for sucking people into your stories. Nice work. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: I was expecting to have to duck on this chapter. :) I'm glad you're enjoying it.
Falling down
Reviewer: Sparta666 (Signed)
05 Aug 2008 05:12 pm
arrr Adams so cute, someone kick Don's ass please

Author's Response: I love Adam, especially in the latest season. He's just too cute.
Dating Game
Reviewer: Sparta666 (Signed)
05 Aug 2008 04:42 pm
poor Danny I really felt for him during that epp and I feel for him now

Author's Response: Yeah, everyone likes to pick on Danny don't they? I always just want to go hug him most of the time.
Phobic
Reviewer: Sparta666 (Signed)
05 Aug 2008 04:31 pm
LOL, I love it poor Don though

Author's Response: Yeah, very true.
Names, names
Reviewer: Sparta666 (Signed)
05 Aug 2008 04:31 pm
LOL, I love it poor Don though

Author's Response: Sassy is based on a real cat. She owns me and has for nine years now. :)
Names, names
Reviewer: Raven_McBain (Anonymous)
16 Jul 2008 03:07 pm
Hello, I have three things to say a) I'm glad I can "hear" everyone (especiallly the cat, very realistic), b) I feel like kicking Flack, then whacking him with a fish, and c)my cat aproves of this story, she didn't block the moniter once, she did jump on my keyboard however LOL. Well gotta fly.

Author's Response: lol, ooohhh the fish-slapping dance from Monty Python's Flying Circus. First thing that popped into my head. :)rnI'm glad to hear the voices are working. I've been deluged by Criminal Minds so I haven't been too sure about my CSI voices of late. I just need to watch NY and Miami again.rnMy cat used to walk on the keyboard whenever I was in a "meeting" for a fan club. We're spread out over the states so we used a private chat room. I was lucky and they adopted her for the mascot. And now she's too big.
Dating Game
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.