Reviews For Sassy

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: PhoenixWytch (Signed)
18 Nov 2015 10:19 am

Love Danny's welcome back from Lindsay and Stella. It made me smile and giggle.

Flack...well, I don't know how I feel about him in this. Will Danny ever feel comfortable enough to work with him again?

Protective Mac is wonderful to see!

Author's Response: The girls are always so much fun. :)rnrnI would doubt it, but who knows what could happen.

Reviewer: PhoenixWytch (Signed)
18 Nov 2015 10:14 am

I know it was implied that Flack is the one that made the complaint, but did he really? Was he that much of an ass to do that to people he called friends for years?

Author's Response: I'd have to go back and see if i can pick up on what i was thinking when I wrote these. I honestly don't remember if he did or not.
From out of the blue

Reviewer: PhoenixWytch (Signed)
18 Nov 2015 10:11 am

Danny is such a sweetheart.

I'm not a fan of Lindsay, but her being so supportive and chewing out Flack had me grinning and cheering for her here.

Author's Response: Danny really is. :)rnrnI'm not fond of Lindsay either (she's the main reason I stopped watching the show) but sometimes it just works out well.

Reviewer: PhoenixWytch (Signed)
18 Nov 2015 10:08 am

Flack is such an ass! He's lucky Danny asked Mac not to hurt him.

Author's Response: In this one he really is. Needs a good smack to the head.
Falling down

Reviewer: PhoenixWytch (Signed)
18 Nov 2015 10:06 am

Adam is so freaking adorkable! I just love him to bits.

Author's Response: He really is :)
Dating Game

Reviewer: PhoenixWytch (Signed)
18 Nov 2015 10:04 am

Flack is such a jerk in this. Poor Danny.

Author's Response: Uh huh, he really is. Danny needs hugs.

Reviewer: PhoenixWytch (Signed)
18 Nov 2015 09:57 am

Love the name Sassy.

Author's Response: Thanks. :) It took me the whole story to come up with it.
Names, names

Reviewer: mulder42 (Signed)
26 Aug 2013 08:23 pm

Sassy needs to scratch some sense into Don. Maybe he'll wake up then! :evilgrin:

Author's Response: She is an opinionated one, isn't she?

Reviewer: E_NG714 (Signed)
25 Aug 2013 12:34 am

Flack is such a jerk! I'm glad Danny is healing and back at work. I'm also glad Danny isn't waiting around for Flack to come around either. He definitely has some soul searching to do.

Author's Response: Yeah, and I'm kinda considering this series done, for now anyway. I might come up with something else, but I think it tied up nicely. :)

Reviewer: E_NG714 (Signed)
07 Aug 2013 08:19 pm

Glad they're moving in together! And I hope Don comes to his senses.

Author's Response: It'll be good for them to be together like that. :)
From out of the blue

Reviewer: mulder42 (Signed)
05 Aug 2013 09:16 pm

I love Sassy! It's great that Mac & Danny being together as a couple won't get them in trouble at work. Now if only Flack would get some sense...

Author's Response: She's probably my most popular OC. *Grins* Yeah, Flack is depressing me in this one.
From out of the blue

Reviewer: mulder42 (Signed)
22 May 2013 09:35 pm

Sassy's makin' a comeback!!! I had to read the previous stories, since it's been awhile. Really disappointing about Flack--that's not the guy I know. He'd better turn around, or he'll find he's got no friends left.

Excellent part, Tiffany. :)

Author's Response: She is. I had to read them too *ducks head* to make sure that I didn't miss anything.rnrnThanks so much.

Reviewer: Kat (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2009 04:15 am


Author's Response: I'm on a medical break at the moment, but I promise to see what I can do. *Grins*
Falling down

Reviewer: Heidi (Anonymous)
03 Apr 2009 02:59 am

Please write more of this series. I hurt for Danny and Mac and want to bitch slap Don

Author's Response: I will. :)
Falling down

Reviewer: mirel (Anonymous)
19 Feb 2009 08:20 am

is ther going to be a new chepter to this story?
it feals unfinishid

Author's Response: There is, yes. Sassy is an ongoing story arc. I've just got a fic dominating my attention at the moment. But please do keep your eyes open. *grins*
Falling down

Reviewer: Kat (Anonymous)
15 Feb 2009 05:50 am

While I love Flack, in this fic... want to rip off his testicles. How dare he treat Danny that way?!
And love Sassy, and the way she looks after her men (who now include Adam).

Love this and looking forward to more. Soon. Hint, hint.

Author's Response: *snicker* Thanks. I love Sassy too - she's kinda modeled off of my own cat.
Falling down

Reviewer: aryska (Anonymous)
14 Jan 2009 02:57 am

Flack's a f******g react like that, and to someone who's a best friend......

Author's Response: How true. But its a realistic reaction on some level. I like happy endings, though, so everything will work out, eventually.
Falling down

Reviewer: Alix (Anonymous)
22 Dec 2008 08:09 am

Someone needs to Gibbs' smack Don - big time! Poor Danny! It is funny how the cats know who needs comforting. I don't know what I what without mine, especially after what happened to me the past few weeks. Sassy will make sure Danny has company. :)

I like how you are using Adam in this story, too. He's a great character.

Author's Response: I know what you mean, my cat doesn't cuddle and yet, whenever I'm down there she is. They're remarkable creatures.rnI love Adam, especially in the later seasons, he reminds me so much of Greggo when he was still in DNA.
Falling down

Reviewer: murgy31 (Signed)
15 Dec 2008 02:58 pm

I absolutely loved it!!!!! Thanks for the great update!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Glad you enjoyed it. :)
Falling down

Reviewer: Tasha_89 (nasn) (Anonymous)
14 Dec 2008 06:01 pm

Flack, WTF? I would have slapped him so hard, it would've made Stella jealous. Who knows, maybe he'll come to his senses?

Very nice Mac/Adam/Danny moment, and Sassy is wonderful as usual. More soon? ^-^

Author's Response: Or, if Stella finds out she can go smack him. *snicker*
Falling down

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.